Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Ciara O'Brien      

Full name Ciara Mary O'Brien

Born April 17, 1979, Dublin

Current age 36 years 17 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s Women, Ireland Under-23s Women, Railway Union Women, South Leinster Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Father - BA O'Brien, Brother - NJ O'Brien, Brother - KJ O'Brien

Ciara Mary O'Brien
Latest Photos

Nov 10, 2000

Portrait of Ciara O'Brien - Ireland women's player

Ciara O'Brien - Portrait

© Irish Women's Cricket Union

Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (18:40 EDT | 17:40 CDT | 15:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days