2018
Sun Aug 5 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT | 21:15 PDT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Wed Aug 8 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Wed Oct 17 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v England
Sat Oct 20 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v England
Wed Nov 14 - Sun Nov 18
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v England
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.