Bangladesh v New Zealand / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Sat Aug 27 - Wed Aug 31
2nd Test - South Africa v New Zealand
Fri Sep 30 (50 ovs)          
1st ODI - South Africa v Australia
Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Knights
Wed Nov 2 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Knights
Fri Nov 11 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Lions
Fri Nov 18 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Warriors
2017
Thu Jan 19 - Sun Jan 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Thu Feb 9 - Sun Feb 12
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Warriors
Fri Feb 10 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Fri Feb 17 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Dolphins
Fri Mar 3 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Knights
Fri Mar 24 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Cape Cobras
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Cloudy/Wind
Mostly Cloudy/Wind

Max 19° C
Min 9° C
Thu
07/04

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 22° C
Min 9° C
Fri
08/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 22° C
Min 10° C
Sat
09/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 12° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »