Bangladesh v New Zealand / Grounds / Fixtures

2014
Fri Dec 5 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST
Premier Limited Over Tournament
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Ragama Cricket Club
Sun Dec 7 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST
Premier Limited Over Tournament
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
Thu Dec 11 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST
Premier Limited Over Tournament
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Saracens Sports Club
Sat Dec 13 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST
Premier Limited Over Tournament
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Badureliya Sports Club
2015
Fri Jan 9 - Sun Jan 11
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
Fri Jan 30 - Sun Feb 1
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club
Thu Feb 5 - Sat Feb 7
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Ragama Cricket Club
Fri Feb 20 - Sun Feb 22
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Badureliya Sports Club
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
28/11

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 28° C
Min 24° C
Sat
29/11

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 28° C
Min 23° C
Sun
30/11

AM Thunderstorms
AM Thunderstorms

Max 29° C
Min 23° C
Mon
01/12

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 30° C
Min 24° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »