Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Nov 29 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    Only T20I - Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 1 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 3 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 6 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Bangladesh v Pakistan Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 9 - Mon Dec 12 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Bangladesh v Pakistan Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 17 - Wed Dec 21 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel