Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Mon Oct 20 - Wed Oct 22
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v Zimbabweans
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Sunny 21 - 32° C
Sat Oct 25 - Wed Oct 29
10:00 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
1st Test - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mostly Sunny 21 - 31° C
Forecast
Mostly Sunny
Mon Nov 3 - Fri Nov 7
10:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Wed Nov 12 - Sun Nov 16
10:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
3rd Test - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v Zimbabweans
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
1st ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Nov 26 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Nov 28 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
4th ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Dec 1 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
5th ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
7th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
18th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
27th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Scotland
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
33rd Match, Pool A - England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
37th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days