• 1st ODI v Pak Women at Leicester

      Jun 20, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

    • 2nd ODI v Pak Women at Worcester

      Jun 22, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • 3rd ODI v Pak Women at Taunton

      Jun 27, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • 1st T20I v Pak Women at Bristol

      Jul 3, 2016 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

    • 2nd T20I v Pak Women at Southampton

      Jul 5, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

  • 1st ODI v Pak Women at Leicester

    Jun 20, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

  • 2nd ODI v Pak Women at Worcester

    Jun 22, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 3rd ODI v Pak Women at Taunton

    Jun 27, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 1st T20I v Pak Women at Bristol

    Jul 3, 2016 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

  • 2nd T20I v Pak Women at Southampton

    Jul 5, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)