Services
19:11, Sat Sep 22, 2018 (UTC +0530)
 

Fixtures

2018
Sun Sep 23 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group B - Hyderabad (India) v Saurashtra
Mon Sep 24 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group B - Andhra v Hyderabad (India)
Wed Sep 26 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group B - Delhi v Odisha
Fri Sep 28 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group B - Madhya Pradesh v Odisha
Sun Sep 30 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group B - Andhra v Saurashtra
Tue Oct 2 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group B - Chhattisgarh v Odisha
Thu Oct 4 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group B - Kerala v Uttar Pradesh
Sat Oct 6 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group B - Andhra v Uttar Pradesh
Mon Oct 8 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group B - Kerala v Saurashtra
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles