Ryan James      

Full name Ryan Sean James

Born August 24, 1986, Ashford, Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 28 years 246 days

Major teams Nightcliff, Northern Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/15 WA U23s v ACT U23s Canberra 24 Feb 2014 Other
8, 0/46 WA A v EPP Port Kennedy 7 Dec 2010 Other
2, 1/103, 0, 0/5 NT v BCB Academy Darwin 10 Sep 2007 Other
1/52, 10* NT v BCB Academy Darwin 7 Sep 2007 Other OD
0, 1/25 NT v Tasmania IS Darwin 31 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/36 NT v WA XI Freds Pass 30 Aug 2007 Other OD
1/45, 3 NT v ACT Darwin 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/23, 6* NT v Qld Academy Darwin 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
2/50, 19 NT v NZ Emerging Darwin 1 Jul 2007 Other OD
1/62, 0* Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI v NZ A Darwin 7 Jul 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:56 EDT | 21:56 CDT | 19:56 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:56 EDT | 21:56 CDT | 19:56 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:56 EDT | 22:56 CDT | 20:56 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days