Somashekaran Aneesh      

Full name Somashekaran Aneesh

Born April 8, 1982, Kottarakara, Kerala

Current age 32 years 333 days

Major teams Kerala

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Somashekaran Aneesh
Latest Photos

Dec 21, 2000

S Aneesh, Kerala, Portrait

S Aneesh, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days