Selena Tainton      

Full name Selena Emily Tainton

Born November 14, 1990

Current age 24 years 156 days

Major teams Queensland Under-19s Women, Queensland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Qld Women v ACT Women Queanbeyan 23 Dec 2012 Other T20
- Qld Women v ACT Women Queanbeyan 22 Dec 2012 Other OD
1 Qld Women v ACT Women Queanbeyan 21 Dec 2012 Other T20
- Qld Women v SAust Women Brisbane 14 Oct 2012 Other T20
- Qld Women v WA Women Brisbane 8 Jan 2012 Other T20
1 Qld Women v WA Women Brisbane 7 Jan 2012 Other OD
2* Qld Women v WA Women Brisbane 6 Jan 2012 Other T20
0/24 Qld Women v NSW Women Sydney 18 Dec 2011 Other T20
7 Qld Women v NSW Women Sydney 17 Dec 2011 Other OD
1* Qld Women v NSW Women Sydney 16 Dec 2011 Other T20
Latest Photos

Dec 21, 2008

Selena Tainton about to deliver, Victoria Women v Queensland Women, Melbourne, December 21, 2008

Selena Tainton about to deliver

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:04 EDT | 22:04 CDT | 20:04 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:04 EDT | 22:04 CDT | 20:04 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:04 EDT 1d | 23:04 CDT | 21:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days