Robert Faraday-Bensley      

Full name Robert Faraday-Bensley

Born date unknown

Major teams New South Wales Country

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13 NSW Country v Sydney North Sydney 23 Sep 2007 Other OD
15 NSW Country v Sydney Cen Newcastle 16 Sep 2007 Other OD
72 NSW Country v ACT Newcastle 15 Sep 2007 Other OD
53 NSW Country v E. Asia-Pac. Mildura 2 Jan 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:01 EDT | 06:01 CDT | 04:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:01 EDT | 06:01 CDT | 04:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:01 EDT | 07:01 CDT | 05:01 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days