Mina Khatun      

Full name Mina Khatun

Born October 20, 1986, Bangladesh

Current age 28 years 189 days

Major teams Bangladesh Women

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0c/0s Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women Khulna 14 Feb 2009 Other OD
1c/0s Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Khulna 13 Feb 2009 Other OD
0c/0s, 8 Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Bogra 9 Feb 2009 Other OD
0, 0c/0s Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women Bogra 6 Feb 2009 Other OD
4*, 1c/0s Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Kurunegala 9 May 2008 Other OD
0, 0c/0s Bdesh Wmn v HKG Women Dhaka 29 Mar 2008 Other OD
0c/1s Bdesh Wmn v Nepal Women Johor 18 Jul 2007 Other OD
0c/1s Bdesh Wmn v HKG Women Johor 17 Jul 2007 Other OD
0, 0c/1s Bdesh Wmn v China Women Johor 15 Jul 2007 Other OD
0c/0s Bdesh Wmn v Spore Women Johor 13 Jul 2007 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (19:50 EDT -1d | 18:50 CDT -1d | 16:50 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (19:50 EDT -1d | 18:50 CDT -1d | 16:50 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days