Resma Akhter      

Full name Resma Akhter

Born December 12, 1990, Bangladesh

Current age 25 years 61 days

Major teams Bangladesh Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Bdesh Wmn v HKG Women Johor 17 Jul 2007 Other OD
0 Bdesh Wmn v China Women Johor 15 Jul 2007 Other OD
- Bdesh Wmn v Spore Women Johor 13 Jul 2007 Other OD
- Bdesh Wmn v UAE Women Johor 11 Jul 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah
Feb 13, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:25 EST | 12:25 CST | 10:25 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:25 EST | 12:25 CST | 10:25 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:25 EST | 12:25 CST | 10:25 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:25 EST | 12:25 CST | 10:25 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days