Anthony Barber      

Full name Anthony Michael John Barber

Born March 4, 1990, Pembury, Kent

Current age 26 years 56 days

Major teams Cardiff MCCU, Kent 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Sackville School, Kent

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
35* Cardiff MCCU v Cambs MCCU Cambridge 17 Jun 2010 Other
9, 0 Cardiff MCCU v Glamorgan Cardiff 5 May 2010 Other
7 Cardiff MCCU v Oxford MCCU Oxford 27 Apr 2010 Other
2 Cardiff MCCU v Lds-Brd MCCU Leeds 21 Apr 2010 Other
57 Cardiff MCCU v Durham MCCU Usk 15 Apr 2010 Other
2, 23 Cardiff MCCU v Somerset Taunton 10 Apr 2010 Other
0, 51 Cardiff MCCU v Gloucs Bristol 3 Apr 2010 Other
0 MCC Uni v Glouc 2nd XI Wormsley 21 Jul 2009 Other
1, 1 MCC Uni v Hants 2nd XI Southampton 13 Jul 2009 Other
1, 28* MCC Uni v Essex 2nd XI Southend-on-Sea 7 Jul 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 16:19 EDT | 15:19 CDT | 13:19 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:19 EDT | 15:19 CDT | 13:19 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:19 EDT | 15:19 CDT | 13:19 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days