Khaza Khairuddin      

Full name Khaza Khairuddin

Born date unknown

Major teams Bangladesh Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4/15 Bdesh U15s v Mal U-15s Port of Spain 3 May 2008 Other OD
12*, 0/26 Bdesh U15s v Pak U-15s St David's 1 May 2008 Other OD
1/36 Bdesh U15s v Ireland U15 Couva 29 Apr 2008 Other OD
6*, 0/13 Bdesh U15s v Kenya U-15s Couva 27 Apr 2008 Other OD
1/39, 12 Bdesh U15s v WIndies U15s Port of Spain 26 Apr 2008 Other OD
4, 0/17 Bdesh U15s v Pak U-15s Cayon 22 Apr 2008 Other OD
3/24 Bdesh U15s v NL Under-15s Weymouth 19 Apr 2008 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days