Andre Borovec      

Full name Andre Philip Borovec

Born December 3, 1977, Geelong, Victoria

Current age 37 years 140 days

Major teams Victoria Institute of Sport, Victoria Second XI, Victoria Under-17s, Victoria Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (00:40 EDT | 23:40 CDT -1d | 21:40 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:40 EDT | 23:40 CDT -1d | 21:40 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:40 EDT | 00:40 CDT | 22:40 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days