Emma Newman      

Full name Emma Newman

Born 1994

Current age 21 years

Major teams New South Wales Under-15s Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10 NSW U15 Wmn v Qld U15 Wmn Brisbane 13 Dec 2008 Other OD
2, 0c/0s NSW U15 Wmn v SA U15 Women Brisbane 11 Dec 2008 Other OD
- NSW U15 Wmn v Vic U15 Wmn Brisbane 8 Dec 2008 Other OD
13 NSW U15 Wmn v Qld U15 Wmn Brisbane 7 Dec 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:04 EDT | 08:04 CDT | 06:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days