Emily Giles      

Full name Emily Giles

Born 1993

Current age 22 years

Major teams Queensland Under-15s Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/26, 1* Qld U15 Wmn v NSW U15 Wmn Brisbane 13 Dec 2008 Other OD
0*, 0/21 Qld U15 Wmn v Vic U15 Wmn Brisbane 12 Dec 2008 Other OD
0/5 Qld U15 Wmn v ACT U15 Wmn Brisbane 11 Dec 2008 Other OD
1/22 Qld U15 Wmn v SA U15 Women Brisbane 8 Dec 2008 Other OD
0, 0/15 Qld U15 Wmn v NSW U15 Wmn Brisbane 7 Dec 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:58 EDT | 00:58 CDT | 22:58 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:58 EDT | 00:58 CDT | 22:58 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:58 EDT | 01:58 CDT | 23:58 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days