Ben Clements      

Full name Ben Clements

Born 1990

Current age 25 years

Major teams Victoria Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
14 Victoria U19 v ACT U19 Newcastle 18 Dec 2008 Other
1 Victoria U19 v NSW U19 Newcastle 16 Dec 2008 Other OD
14 Victoria U19 v WA U19 Newcastle 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
6 Victoria U19 v Tasmania U19 Newcastle 11 Dec 2008 Other
20 Victoria U19 v Sth Aus U19 Newcastle 8 Dec 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:28 EDT | 02:28 CDT | 00:28 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:28 EDT | 02:28 CDT | 00:28 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:28 EDT | 03:28 CDT | 01:28 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days