Mohammad Rahi      

Full name Mohammad Rahi

Born December 26, 1986, Khulna

Current age 29 years 45 days

Major teams Bangladesh Cricket Board XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 1 1 0 12 12 12.00 19 63.15 0 0 2 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only Twenty20 Dhaka Metropolis v Khulna Division at Bogra, Apr 27, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12 Khulna Div v Dhaka Metro Bogra 27 Apr 2013 T20
0, 0/2 BCB XI v Sri Lankans Savar 21 Dec 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:53 EST | 02:53 CST | 00:53 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:53 EST | 02:53 CST | 00:53 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:53 EST | 02:53 CST | 00:53 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:53 EST | 02:53 CST | 00:53 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days