Byron Hartley      

Full name Byron William Hartley

Born June 1, 1958, Mount Morgan, Queensland

Current age 56 years 324 days

Major teams North Queensland, Queensland Colts, Queensland Country

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:54 EDT | 22:54 CDT | 20:54 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:54 EDT | 22:54 CDT | 20:54 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:54 EDT 1d | 23:54 CDT | 21:54 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days