Abdul Aziz      

Full name Abdul Aziz

Born July 4, 1934, Lahore, Punjab

Current age 80 years 303 days

Major teams Lahore, Punjab

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 33 5 287 32 10.25 0 0 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 19 2537 1031 45 5/23 22.91 2.43 56.3 3 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1953/54 - 1970/71
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (10:43 EDT | 09:43 CDT | 07:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days