Langton Rusere      

Full name Langton Rusere

Born July 7, 1985, Masvingo

Current age 32 years 15 days

Other Umpire

Langton Rusere
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Zimbabwe v Afghanistan at Bulawayo, Oct 24, 2015 scorecard
Last ODI Zimbabwe v Afghanistan at Harare, Feb 21, 2017 scorecard
ODI matches 4
ODI statistics
T20I debut Zimbabwe v India at Harare, Jul 19, 2015 scorecard
Last T20I Zimbabwe v India at Harare, Jun 20, 2016 scorecard
T20I matches 5
T20I statistics
Latest Photos

Oct 24, 2015

Umpire Langton Rusere walks in for his international debut, Zimbabwe v Afghanistan, 5th ODI, Bulawayo, October 24, 2015

Umpire Langton Rusere walks in for his international debut

© AFP

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 12:31 EDT | 11:31 CDT | 09:31 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days