Abdur Raqib      

Full name Abdur Raqib Ali

Born November 18, 1947, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Current age 67 years 167 days

Major teams Habib Bank Limited, Karachi, Karachi University, National Tyre and Rubber Company, Public Works Department, Sind

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 157 171 64 1066 62* 9.96 0 1 119 0
List A 31 13 5 31 10 3.87 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 157 34820 13899 643 8/62 21.61 2.39 54.1 39 9
List A 31 1380 918 40 4/29 4/29 22.95 3.99 34.5 2 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1964/65 - 1986/87
List A span 1975/76 - 1985/86
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (16:45 EDT -1d | 15:45 CDT -1d | 13:45 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days