Kashif Ibrahim      

Full name Kashif Ibrahim

Born November 16, 1977, Karachi, Sind

Current age 37 years 169 days

Major teams Karachi, Pakistan National Shipping Corporation, Pakistan Under-19s, Sussex Cricket Board

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 30 39 10 477 48 16.44 0 0 7 0
List A 17 14 9 226 63 45.20 0 2 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 30 4093 2009 74 5/25 27.14 2.94 55.3 5 0
List A 17 742 642 22 3/28 3/28 29.18 5.19 33.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1996/97 - 2000/01
List A span 1996/97 - 2000
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (17:27 EDT -1d | 16:27 CDT -1d | 14:27 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days