Kate Owen      

Full name Kate Owen

Born November 27, 1986

Current age 28 years 142 days

Major teams Australia Under-23s Women, Australian Capital Territory Women, New South Wales Second XI Women, New South Wales Under-17s Women, New South Wales Under-19s Women

Playing role Top-order batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Kate Owen
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/8 ACT Women v Tas Women Hobart 11 Jan 2015 Other T20
1/30, 4 ACT Women v Tas Women Hobart 10 Jan 2015 Other T20
19, 1/29 ACT Women v Tas Women Hobart 9 Jan 2015 Other OD
10, 0/8 ACT Women v WA Women Canberra 4 Jan 2015 Other T20
1/42 ACT Women v WA Women Canberra 3 Jan 2015 Other OD
7*, 4/29 ACT Women v WA Women Canberra 2 Jan 2015 Other T20
0, 0/20 ACT Women v SAust Women Adelaide 30 Nov 2014 Other T20
1/11, 4 ACT Women v SAust Women Adelaide 28 Nov 2014 Other T20
0, 0/22 ACT Women v Vic Women Canberra 26 Oct 2014 Other T20
- ACT Women v Vic Women Canberra 25 Oct 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 (50/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days