Brad Campbell      

Full name Brad L Campbell

Born December 13, 1975, Glen Iris, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 39 years 143 days

Major teams Australian Country XI, Victoria Country

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Notes

Australian Country XI 2000/01

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:42 EDT | 14:42 CDT | 12:42 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:42 EDT | 14:42 CDT | 12:42 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:42 EDT | 15:42 CDT | 13:42 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days