J Pierson      

Full name J Pierson

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland XI

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4c/0s, 29 Aust XI v Bangladeshis Brisbane 5 Feb 2015 Other OD
3c/0s, 78 Aust XI v Bangladeshis Brisbane 3 Feb 2015 Other OD
2c/0s, 5, 3c/0s, 8 Queensland Second XI v EPP Brisbane 27 Nov 2013 Other
2c/0s, 32, 2c/0s, 5 Queensland XI v EPP Brisbane 25 Nov 2010 Other
0, 1c/0s, 2c/0s Qld U23s v ACT Canberra 2 Nov 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:28 EDT | 06:28 CDT | 04:28 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:28 EDT | 06:28 CDT | 04:28 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:28 EDT | 07:28 CDT | 05:28 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days