Haputhanthrige Weerasinghe      

Full name Haputhanthrige Priyaraj Oshadee Weerasinghe

Born January 24, 1963, Colombo

Current age 53 years 121 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Colts XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Haputhanthrige Priyaraj Oshadee Weerasinghe
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 2 51 38* 51.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 160 88 4 4/47 22.00 3.30 40.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1985/86
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Aug 30, 2000

HOP Weerasinghe, Sri Lanka U-15, Portrait

HOP Weerasinghe, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:11 EDT | 04:11 CDT | 02:11 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:11 EDT | 04:11 CDT | 02:11 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days