Hayden Fenton      

Full name Hayden Fenton

Born April 22, 1986, Waverley, Launceston, Tasmania

Current age 29 years 3 days

Major teams Tasmania Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Profile

His club is Launceston. He has made four appearances in North Tasmania under age teams, and in April 2001 was a member of the Tasmania Secondary Schools Under 15 team for the championships played at Buderim. In 1997 he was a member of the Tasmania Under 12 indoor cricket team. He plays Australian football. His uncle, Michael Manley played for a representative Western Australian team. Schools: Larmento Primary; Queechy High.

Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:42 EDT | 19:42 CDT | 17:42 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:42 EDT | 19:42 CDT | 17:42 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:42 EDT | 20:42 CDT | 18:42 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days