Bob Farnham      

Full name Robert John Bob Farnham

Born December 17, 1968, Auckland (New Zealand)

Current age 46 years 123 days

Major teams Australia Blind

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:44 EDT | 02:44 CDT | 00:44 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:44 EDT | 02:44 CDT | 00:44 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:44 EDT | 03:44 CDT | 01:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days