Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Merajul Hoque      

Full name Merajul Hoque

Born December 14, 1986

Current age 29 years 225 days

Major teams Chittagong Division, Young Cricketers

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 4 6 1 21 7* 4.20 109 19.26 0 0 1 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 7 402 195 4 2/42 2/42 48.75 2.91 100.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division at Chittagong, Oct 30-Nov 2, 2011 scorecard
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Chittagong Division at Rajshahi, Oct 3-6, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Young Crick v Indira Road Savar (4) 30 Nov 2015 Other OD
0, 0/14, 2, 0/26 Chittagong D v Rajshahi Div Rajshahi 3 Oct 2015 FC
2/42 Chittagong D v Sylhet Div Fatullah 18 Sep 2015 FC
7*, 1/47, 0, 1/14 Chittagong D v Khulna Div Jessore 28 Nov 2011 FC
6, 0/51, 6, 0/1 Chittagong D v Rajshahi Div Chittagong 30 Oct 2011 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:36 EDT -1d | 22:36 CDT -1d | 20:36 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days