Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mohiuddin Belal      

Full name Mohiuddin Belal

Born date unknown

Major teams Barisal Division

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 2 0 8 7 4.00 45 17.77 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 4 444 233 4 3/135 3/135 58.25 3.14 111.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Barisal Division v Rangpur Division at Bogra, Nov 14-17, 2011 scorecard
Last First-class Barisal Division v Dhaka Metropolis at Chittagong, Nov 9-11, 2012 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/47, 4 Orient SC v Old DOHS Fatullah (Outer) 4 Nov 2015 Other OD
3, 3/29 Orient SC v Baridhara Savar (2) 1 Nov 2015 Other OD
1/0 Orient SC v Bdesh BC Savar (4) 26 Oct 2015 Other OD
7, 1/40, 1, 0/13 Barisal Div v Dhaka Metro Chittagong 9 Nov 2012 FC
0/45 Barisal Div v Rajshahi Div Rajshahi 2 Nov 2012 FC
3/135 Barisal Div v Rangpur Div Bogra 14 Nov 2011 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 02:22 EDT | 01:22 CDT | 23:22 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days