Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Menhaj Reza      

Full name Menhaj Reza

Born date unknown

Major teams Rangpur Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 17 11 5.66 94 18.08 0 0 2 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 1 12 8 0 - - - 4.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Khulna Division v Rangpur Division at Rajshahi, Nov 21-23, 2011 scorecard
Last First-class Dhaka Metropolis v Rangpur Division at Savar, Nov 28-Dec 1, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6, 0/8, 0 Rangpur Div v Dhaka Metro Savar 28 Nov 2011 FC
11 Rangpur Div v Khulna Div Rajshahi 21 Nov 2011 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:26 EDT | 14:26 CDT | 12:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days