Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Munim Shahriar      

Full name Munim Shahriar Jummon

Born May 22, 1998, Mymensingh

Current age 18 years 37 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s, Old DOHS Sports Club

Nickname Jummon

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10, 0/25 Old DOHS v Baridhara Savar (4) 21 Nov 2015 Other OD
79, 1/16 Old DOHS v Khelaghar Savar (4) 17 Nov 2015 Other OD
24, 0/11 Old DOHS v Bdesh BC Savar (3) 14 Nov 2015 Other OD
8 Old DOHS v Talent Hunt Fatullah 10 Nov 2015 Other OD
13 Old DOHS v Agrani Savar (2) 7 Nov 2015 Other OD
4 Old DOHS v Orient SC Fatullah (Outer) 4 Nov 2015 Other OD
113 Old DOHS v Young Crick Savar (4) 1 Nov 2015 Other OD
12 Old DOHS v Indira Road Dhaka 29 Oct 2015 Other OD
48 Old DOHS v Sheikh Jamal Fatullah (Outer) 26 Oct 2015 Other OD
14 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Pallekele 2 Feb 2015 YT # 258
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 03:24 EDT | 02:24 CDT | 00:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days