Darren Groves      

Full name Darren James Groves

Born September 21, 1978

Current age 36 years 216 days

Major teams Frankston-Peninsula, Victoria Second XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:54 EDT | 20:54 CDT | 18:54 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:54 EDT | 20:54 CDT | 18:54 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:54 EDT | 21:54 CDT | 19:54 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days