Imran Parvez      

Full name Imran Parvez

Born December 28, 1977, Rajshahi

Current age 38 years 180 days

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Also known as Ripon

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 27 40 4 378 37* 10.50 0 0 20 0
List A 7 3 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 27 4753 2080 76 5/35 27.36 2.62 62.5 2 0
List A 7 204 121 6 3/30 3/30 20.16 3.55 34.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Khulna Division at Rangpur, Feb 23-26, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division at Sylhet, Mar 3, 2004 scorecard
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:58 EDT | 11:58 CDT | 09:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days