Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Jamal Faisal      

Full name Jamal Faisal

Born date unknown

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Also known as Ujjal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 13 0 314 90 24.15 708 44.35 0 2 5 0
List A 8 8 0 208 76 26.00 356 58.42 0 2 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 90 43 1 1/19 43.00 2.86 90.0 0 0 0
List A 8 108 74 1 1/24 1/24 74.00 4.11 108.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2001/02
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Barisal Division at Rangpur, Jan 24-27, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2001/02
Last List A Rajshahi Division v Barisal Division at Rangpur, Jan 23, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:22 EDT | 18:22 CDT | 16:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days