Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mostafa Aziz      

Full name Mostafa Aziz

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 12 8 4.00 42 28.57 0 0 0 0
List A 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 8 37.50 0 0 0 0 1 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Khulna Division at Comilla, Dec 26-29, 2003 scorecard
Last First-class Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division at Comilla, Feb 23-25, 2004 scorecard
Only List A Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division at Comilla, Dec 14, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:05 EDT | 13:05 CDT | 11:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days