Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mahfuzur Rahman      

Full name Mahfuzur Rahman

Born date unknown

Major teams Dhaka Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 25 0.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
List A 1 1 1 0 0* - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 156 89 3 2/44 29.66 3.42 52.0 0 0 0
List A 1 42 22 0 - - - 3.14 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Comilla, Jan 24-27, 2004 scorecard
Only List A Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Comilla, Jan 23, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:02 EDT | 13:02 CDT | 11:02 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days