Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Raziul Ahsan      

Full name Raziul Ahsan

Born date unknown

Major teams Khulna Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
List A 3 3 1 5 3 2.50 22 22.72 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 24 34 3 2/8 2/8 11.33 8.50 8.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Chittagong Division v Khulna Division at Comilla, Dec 30, 2003 scorecard
Last List A Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division at Jessore, Jan 9, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:07 EDT | 05:07 CDT | 03:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days