Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Shahnawaz Kabir      

Full name Shahnawaz Kabir

Born December 31, 1978, Chuadanga

Current age 37 years 177 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Barisal Division

Also known as Suvro

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 18 0 190 32 10.55 0 0 5 0
List A 16 13 2 114 31 10.36 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 1210 559 19 4/83 29.42 2.77 63.6 0 0
List A 16 664 506 17 4/48 4/48 29.76 4.57 39.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Barisal Division v Chittagong Division at Barisal, Apr 21-24, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 1996/97
Last List A Barisal Division v Chittagong Division at Barisal, Apr 20, 2005 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:57 EDT | 18:57 CDT | 16:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days