Sahadat Hossain      

Full name Sahadat Hossain

Born date unknown

Major teams Barisal Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 7 5 7.00 0 0 2 0
List A 3 2 1 2 1* 2.00 0 0 0 0 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Jun 25, 2007

Shahadat Hossain celebrates with his team-mates after dismissing Malinda Warnapura, the Sri Lankan opener, Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, 1st Test, Colombo, 1st day, June 25, 2007

Shahadat Hossain celebrates after dismissing Malinda Warnapura

© AFP

Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:42 EST -1d | 22:42 CST -1d | 20:42 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:42 EST -1d | 22:42 CST -1d | 20:42 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:42 EST -1d | 22:42 CST -1d | 20:42 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:42 EST -1d | 22:42 CST -1d | 20:42 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days