Shahidul Islam      

Full name Mohammad Shahidul Islam

Born January 1, 1976, Pabna, Rajshahi

Current age 40 years 38 days

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Also known as Babu

Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days