Tashriqul Islam      

Full name Mohammad Tashriqul Islam

Born September 15, 1976, Barisal, Khulna

Current age 39 years 147 days

Major teams Barisal Division

Also known as Totam

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 30 30 10.00 0 0 0 0
List A 2 2 0 8 8 4.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 60 41 0 - - - 4.10 - 0 0 0
List A 2 84 30 2 1/11 1/11 15.00 2.14 42.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 18:04 EST | 17:04 CST | 15:04 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 18:04 EST | 17:04 CST | 15:04 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 18:04 EST | 17:04 CST | 15:04 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 18:04 EST | 17:04 CST | 15:04 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days