Ashim Chowdhury      

Full name Ashim Chowdhury

Born June 12, 1986, Dhaka

Current age 28 years 288 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days