Byron Hyland      

Full name Byron John Hyland

Born January 14, 1930, New Norfolk, Tasmania

Current age 85 years 95 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 25 1 484 56 20.16 0 3 6 0
List A 1 1 0 9 9 9.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1953/54 - 1963/64
List A span 1969/70 - 1969/70
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1953-64

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:47 EDT | 09:47 CDT | 07:47 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:47 EDT | 09:47 CDT | 07:47 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:47 EDT | 10:47 CDT | 08:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days