Ben Hansberry      

Full name Ben David Hansberry

Born September 26, 1985, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 29 years 211 days

Major teams Western Australia Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Profile

Born at St John of God Hospital, Subiaco. His club is Subiaco-Floreat and he has appeared in his zone team at Under 13 and Under 15. This is his first appearance for a Western Australian representative team, being a member of the Secondary Schools Under 15 team playing in the national championships at Buderim. He plays basketball and Australian football. Schools: West Leederville Primary; John XXIII College.

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:10 EDT | 02:10 CDT | 00:10 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:10 EDT | 02:10 CDT | 00:10 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:10 EDT | 03:10 CDT | 01:10 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days