Reazur Rahman      

Full name Reazur Rahman

Born July 30, 1989, Dhaka

Current age 25 years 242 days

Major teams Barisal Division, Kalabagan Cricket Academy

Nickname Rohan

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Reazur Rahman
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 27 27 13.50 117 23.07 0 0 2 0 2 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Chittagong Division v Barisal Division at Chittagong, Dec 1-4, 2012 scorecard
Only List A Gazi Tank Cricketers v Kalabagan Cricket Academy at Fatullah, Nov 7, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Kalabagan CA v Gazi Tank Fatullah 7 Nov 2013 LA
0, 2c/0s, 27, 0c/0s Barisal Div v Chittagong D Chittagong 1 Dec 2012 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (15:54 EDT -1d | 14:54 CDT -1d | 12:54 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (15:54 EDT -1d | 14:54 CDT -1d | 12:54 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (15:54 EDT -1d | 14:54 CDT -1d | 12:54 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (15:54 EDT -1d | 14:54 CDT -1d | 12:54 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (15:54 EDT -1d | 14:54 CDT -1d | 12:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days